Delegations

Austria

University of Vienna – AKH
Peter Polterauer
Währinger Gürtel 18-20
1090 Wien
peter.polterauer@meduniwien.ac.at

Czechia

Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic
Jiří Drahoš
Naŕodní 3
11720 Prague 1
drahos@kav.cas.cz

Finland

University of Eastern Finland
Juhani Laurinkari
Savilahdentie 6A, 2 Krs.
FI-70210 Kuopio
juhani.laurinkari@uef.fi

Georgia

The Technical University of Georgia
Archil Prangishvili
77 Kostava str.
0175 Tbilisi
a_prangi@gtu.ge

Germany South

IEPG – Institut für medizinische Ethik
Hermes Kick
Lameystraße 36
68165 Mannheim
info@institut-iepg.de

Hungary

Sculptor in Metals
István Madarassy
Brassó út. 41
1112 Budapest
istvan.madarassy@gmail.com

Italy

University of Rome “La Sapienza”
Maurizio Luigi Cumo
Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 244
00186 Rome
maurizio.cumo@uniroma1.it

Kosovo

Kosova Academy of Sciences and Arts
Rexhep Ismajli
Emin Duraku nr. 1
10000 Prishtina
rismajli@hotmail.com

Luxembourg

University of Luxemburg
Georges Goedert
Rue Schrobilgen 40
2526 Luxemburg
geogoe@pt.lu

Moldova

Academy of Sciences of Moldova
Gheorghe Duca
1, Stefan cel Mare Street
MD-2001 Chisinau
duca@asm.md

Portugal

Hospital da Luz, SA
José Manuel Malheiro Roquette
Avenida Lusída, 100
1500-650 Lisbon
jroquette@hospitaldaluz.pt

Russia

Stiftung des internationalen Jugendaustausches
Andrey A. Nechaev
Georgievsky per. 1
125009 Moscow
dm@andrey-nechaev.ru

Slovakia

Slovak Academy of Sciences
Štefan Luby
Dúbravská 9
84511 Bratislava
stefan.luby@savba.sk

Spain

President, Análisis Sociológicos, Económicos y Políticos, S.A.
Juan Díez-Nicolás
Nausica 18
28220 Majadahonda / Madrid
100613.2721@compuserve.com

Switzerland

University of Fribourg
Beat Sitter-Liver
Altenbergstraße 98
3013 Bern
beat@sitter-liver.ch

United Kingdom

Henley Business School, University of Reading
Nada Kakabadse
Greenlands, Rm EH 500
Henley-on-Thames Oxfordshire, RG9 3AU
n.kakabadse@henley.ac.uk

USA East

College of Allied Health Sciences Georgia Health Sciences University
E. Andrew Balas
987 St. Sebastian Way, EC-3423
Georgia 30912 Augusta
andrew.balas@gru.edu

Croatia

Institut “Ruđer Bošković”
Ivo Šlaus
Bijenička 54
10000 Zagreb
slaus@irb.hr

Estonia

Estonian Academy of Sciences
Jüri Engelbrecht
Kohtu Str. 6
10130 Tallinn
je@ioc.ee

France

Rémi Brague
9, rue René Bazin
75016 Paris
brague@orange.fr

Germany North

Jacobs University Bremen
Heinz-Otto Peitgen
Campus Ring 1
28759 Bremen
ho@peitgen.com

Greece

Legatus Graeciae EASA
Evangelos Theodorou
Agathoupoleos 44
11252 Athens

Israel


Avishay Braverman
Harimon 20
64925 Tel-Aviv
braverman.avishay@gmail.com

Jordania

Kamel S. Abu Jaber
P.O. Box 5407
JOR-Amman
abujaber@id.gov.jo

Latvia

Latvian Academy of Sciences
Jānis Stradiņš
Akademijas laukums 1
1050 Riga
stradins@lza.lv

Macedonia

Macedonian Academy of Sciences and Arts
Momir Polenaković
Bul. Krste Misirkov, 2
1000 Skopje
momir@manu.edu.mk

Montenegro

Montenegrin Academy of Sciences and Arts
Momir Đurović
Rista Stijovića 5
80100 Podgorica
momirdj@ac.me

Romania

Romanian Academy
Ladislau Vékás
Bd. Mihai Viteazul 24
300223 Timisoara
vekas@acad-tim.tm.edu.ro

Serbia

Megatrend University
Vesna Baltezarević
Trg Kralja Milana 15
RS-1800 Niš
vesnabal@gmail.com

Slovenia

Slovenian Academy of Sciences and Arts
Branko Stanovnik
Novi trg 3, p.p. 323
1000 Ljubljana
branko.stanovnik@fkkt.uni-lj.si

Sweden

Göteborg University
Gunnar Bergström
Kolonigatan 3
41321 Göteborg
oddsoxinventions@msn.com

UNESCO

Gocha Chogovadze
21 Quai André Citroën
75015 Paris
mauriac5@wanadoo.fr

USA Central

University of Colorada
Robert Dassanowsky
1420 Austin Bluffs PKWY
CO 80918-3733 Colorado Springs
belvederefilm@yahoo.com

USA West

Law Offices of Bruce Janigian
Bruce Janigian
775 Crocus Drive
CA 95476 Sonoma
law@janigian.com